Supporting Members

Advice for All Seasons, LLC
Certified Advisor/Independent Business Alliance
190 North Street
Milford, CT 06461

 
(203) 613-3306
Dan Rascoll
service@adviceforallseasons.com
visit website ]

American Cancer Society
Relay For Life of Milford
38 Richards Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854

 
(203) 563-1537
Ann Marie Mazza
AnnMarie.Mazza@cancer.org
visit website ]

AMF Milford Lanes
Bowling at its Best
1717 Boston Post Rd
Milford CT, 06460

 
203-878-4658
Steven Rivera
milfordlanes@amf.com
visit website ]

Dream Vacations
Worldwide vacations/individuals & groups - land & sea
39 Lawrence Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

 
(203) 647-3107
Karen Quinn-Panzer & Frank Panzer
kpanzer@cruiseone.com
visit website ]

Jonathan Law High School

20 Lansdale Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

 
(203) 783 ‐ 3574
Fran Thompson, Principal
fthompson@milforded.org

Joseph A. Foran High School

80 Foran Road
Milford, CT 06460

 
203-783-3502
Max Berkowitz, Principal
mberkowitz@milforded.org
visit website ]

Laser Center of Milford
"Your True Age... It's Our Secret"
Medical spa, laser center, hair removal, & more!

232 Boston Post Rd Suite 14
Milford, CT 06460

 
(203) 877-6568
Alma Ang
frontdesk@lasercenterofmilford.com
visit website ]

Mary Kay Cosmetics
"A Trusted Name in Skin Care, Makeup & Body"
Latest beauty advice & makeup trends

94 Home Acres Ave
Milford, CT 06460

 
(203) 751-0869
Janet Rumford
janetrumford@yahoo.com
visit website ]

Milford Education Foundation - NEW MEMBER
Promoting excellence, innovation, & creativity in education for children and community
19 Fenway Street North
Milford, CT 06460

 
(203) 449-7488
Ed Faruolo
info@MilfordEdFoundation.org
visit website ]

Milford HamletHub
Sharing Local Stories

Milford, CT 064600

 
(203) 431-6400
Kerry Ann Ducey
kerry@hamlethub.com
visit website ]

Renewal By Andersen

800 Corporate Row
Cromwell, CT 06416
more ]
 
(860) 969-7095
Richard Piscottano
RPiscottano@renewalsne.com
visit website ]

Spectrum Graphics
Commercial Printing Company
Offering Digital & Offset Printing, Direct Mail, Design & Branded Promotional Items

354 Woodmont Road
Milford, CT 06460

 
(203) 878-9090
Peter Bonaventure
peter@sg-ct.com
visit website ]

The Orange Times
Orange's Most Read Newspaper
P.O. Box 584
Orange, CT 06477

 
(203) 799-7500
Stephen Hechtman, Publisher
publisher@theorangetimes.com
visit website ]

WalkAboutYoga - NEW!
Unique Outdoor Yoga Adventure
35 Greenfield Road
Milford, CT 06460

 
(203) 873-7568
Traci Weber
traciweberyoga@gmail.com
visit website ]

Back to top ↑